log

age author description
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 08:52:54 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Exposed Utility Function default tip
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 05:01:25 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Removed old Code: Action reading Sources
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 04:55:08 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Simplification with derived Instances
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 03:53:28 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Fixed Bug: Proper Formatting of Headings
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:58:17 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Removed unnecessary Function Argument
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:55:36 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Deriving Traversible for SectionFront
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 07:47:10 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Implemented Option to describe Document Structure
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 05:02:50 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Working on Option to describe Structure
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:35:14 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Added Option for LaTeX Dependencies
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:07:22 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Compatibility with current Pandoc Rel.
Wed, 04 May 2016 23:21:09 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Stack: Use current Pandoc source
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:50:45 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Fixed problem with URLs
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:34:23 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Changes for typesetting documents without a bibliography
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:22:25 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Removed uncommented lines from Templates.hs too
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:11:54 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Removed uncommented lines of code
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 20:34:40 +0200 Benedikt Fluhr Added basic build-script and data as subrepos