log

age author description
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:34:57 -0800 John MacFarlane latex template: Put header includes after title.
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:05:20 -0800 John MacFarlane Added abstract variable in latex template.
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 10:54:10 -0800 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #48 from lionandoil/master
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 18:40:44 +0000 Kevin Beamer template: add booktabs package
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 20:54:56 -0800 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #47 from jlduran/booktabs
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 09:22:14 +0000 Jose Luis Duran LaTeX template: Add booktabs package
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 16:15:53 -0800 John MacFarlane ConTeXt template: Setup up defaults for floats.
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 19:50:26 -0800 John MacFarlane ConTeXt template: setup captions with no numbering.
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:29:08 -0700 John MacFarlane Beamer template: put slide around bibliography with natbib or biblatex.
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:40:52 -0700 John MacFarlane opendocument: Replaced fontface variable with actual declaration.
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:27:15 -0700 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #41 from wilx/master
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 01:13:38 +0200 V?clav Zeman default.opendocument: Add $font-face-decls$ field.
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 22:57:21 -0700 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #38 from ErikEvenson/pr/html5-meta-scale
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 22:03:36 -0500 Erik Evenson Adds meta tag to allow scaling by the user. This makes things friendlier for smaller screen sizes.
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:06:48 -0700 John MacFarlane opendocument template: fixed office:version.
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 18:06:58 -0700 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #36 from logc/master
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 22:23:49 +0200 Luis Osa default.beamer: Add font theme option
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 10:51:18 -0700 John MacFarlane LaTeX template: Added `biblio-style` variable.
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 15:05:45 -0700 John MacFarlane LaTeX/Beamer templates: Add classoption variable.
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 14:48:39 -0700 John MacFarlane default.latex: Use tex-ansi mapping for monofont.
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:31:34 -0700 John MacFarlane man template: removed `description`, added `header`, `footer`.
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:18:31 -0700 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #31 from aaronwolen/master
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:42:32 -0500 Aaron Wolen Add citecolor variable
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 15:27:05 -0700 John MacFarlane Added #TITLE: to title in org template.
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 11:41:51 -0700 John MacFarlane OPML template: Use 'for' in author.
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 22:48:49 -0700 John MacFarlane Added subtitle to html and latex formats.
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 12:33:48 -0700 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #29 from abakst/patch-1
Fri, 31 May 2013 15:28:58 -0600 Alexander Bakst Add class attribute to title slide section tag
Tue, 07 May 2013 17:31:14 -0700 John MacFarlane default.beamer: Added comment to graphics section.
Tue, 07 May 2013 17:30:44 -0700 John MacFarlane default.latex: Use \ScaleIfNeeded w/ nicer def instead of \maxwidth.
Tue, 07 May 2013 16:01:11 -0700 John MacFarlane default.latex: Redefine includegraphics to allow custom options.
Wed, 01 May 2013 12:45:12 -0700 John MacFarlane Fixed errors introduced in last revealjs template update.
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:33:17 -0700 John MacFarlane revealjs template: use remotes by default, set defaults from query hash.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:05:31 -0700 John MacFarlane LaTeX template: Changes to make mathfont work with xelatex.
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 19:41:08 -0700 John MacFarlane Docbook template: Use docbook 5.5. Closes #25.
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:47:51 -0700 John MacFarlane Slidy template: use slidy.js rather than .js.gz.
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:57:13 -0700 John MacFarlane revealjs template - include pdf css stylesheet by default.
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:29:40 -0400 John MacFarlane New version of default.revealjs.
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:13:14 -0400 John MacFarlane Added reveal.js template.
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:17:13 -0700 John MacFarlane Added default.opml.
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 22:41:53 +0100 Benjamin Bannier Provide \Oldincludegraphics in beamer like in LaTeX
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:51:30 -0800 John MacFarlane Merge pull request #19 from dfc/master
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:21:31 -0500 Douglas F. Calvert Load microtype after fonts.
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:57:05 -0800 John MacFarlane Minor spacing tweak in context template.
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:44:42 -0500 Aditya Mahajan Canonical way to set TOC depth
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:56:21 -0800 John MacFarlane ConTeXt writer: Removed `\placecontent`.
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:49:37 -0800 John MacFarlane LaTeX template: set secnumdepth to 5 if `--number-sections` specified.
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 10:41:02 -0800 John MacFarlane beamer: added lines to fix table captions with longtable.
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:42:42 -0800 John MacFarlane LaTeX template: Don't use monospace font for URLs.
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 09:39:58 -0800 John MacFarlane Added conditional import of upquote package.
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:50:15 -0800 John MacFarlane HTML5 template: Made quote styles fit on one line.
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:38:37 -0800 John MacFarlane HTML template: Add quotes styles if 'quotes'.
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 18:23:37 -0800 John MacFarlane Added missing toc variable to default.rtf.
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 18:15:14 -0800 John MacFarlane Added \placelist to context writer.
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 11:58:09 -0800 John MacFarlane toc-level -> toc-depth.
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 11:55:18 -0800 John MacFarlane Added toc and toc-level to rst template.
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 11:49:10 -0800 John MacFarlane Added tocdepth to latex template.
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 23:01:14 -0800 John MacFarlane Added css to preserve space in <code> tags.
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 21:40:03 -0800 John MacFarlane EPUB templates: UTF-8, lang variable, meta tags.
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 21:11:31 -0800 John MacFarlane Split epub-page.html into default.epub and default.epub3.